The food dilemma

I was at Bangsar Village last Friday, on the eve of the Bersih rally and while walking around, I decided to drop by the video shop. I like the video shop across Village Grocer because they always have the Rm 9.90 special offer for certain titles. There were quite a few last Friday and of all things, I had to pick up the film Food Inc. The dvd cover says that after you watch this film, be prepared not to be able to see your meals ever the same way again.

And of all things, I had to watch it after dinner that very night. And I felt like puking my dinner all out. Here’s the snippet to it.

Leave a Reply

