60% Up

I have been low on my mojo of late. Maybe I’ve even lost it. Towards the end of last month, after my Jakarta trip, I felt as though I have reached a plateau. I’ve gotten negative, lazy, I felt ill sometimes… Generally all I seem to be doing was wanting to be in bed and rest. Rest from?
Beats me. I didn’t even do much to begin with.

Then I was reminded of the course run by an old friend, a fellow alumnus, which I signed up for 6 months earlier. I have paid 50% deposit for it even. Luckily she reminded me.

And so here I am, at a resort in Shah Alam after the first day of the course.

60%. That’s how much of my mojo I’ve gotten back.

Leave a Reply

