Suri Teladan

I ended up not going to the Mrs Clinton event because the mister had important work meeting to attend, and it was more important than the importance of me wanting to take a photo with Mrs Clinton. But it’s ok. There would be some other inspirational women out there I can emulate. One of which is Emma Woodhouse, as in yes THE Emma Jane (Austen) was made famous for.

Emma’s mantra of ‘ I always deserve the best treatment, because I never put up with any other’ may seem diva-ish, but I reckon if I tell myself I always deserve the best treatment upon myself by myself, then it is about valuing myself the way I should be valued i.e give my body the best food, give my brain the best knowledge and give my heart the best spiritual nourishment. Nothing but the best.

Anyway, since I don’t get to take a photo with Mrs Clinton, I wonder if by any chance Ms Lawson would come to KL? I love the way she eats guiltlessly and her sexy passion for good food.

P.S Suri Teladan = Role Model

Leave a Reply

