Chelsea’s mum is coming

Mrs Clinton as in Chelsea’s mother will be in KL this week, at the husband’s former postgrad campus. Mrs Clinton stood by her man after the whole media saga exposing his affair with the buxom Ms Monica. Mrs Clinton then wanted to be the first lady president of the United States.

I asked the husband since he got the invite for it, can I just have a picture taken with Mrs Clinton please? Cause I really like Chelsea, the daughter she raised, and although I won’t do what she did i.e stand by a cheating husband, I admire her guts for even trying to run for presidency.

I have not gotten any response to my request–yet.

3 thoughts on “Chelsea’s mum is coming

  1. Miss P, I’m rallying behind you!…. go get your picture taken!! Then post it up here… I wanna see how erm…ermm… Mrs Clinton…*ahem*… looks like?πŸ˜›

  2. Pat! LOLOLOL
    Tak make it lah the deadline I told you about. Still 8kg away… sad to say. Till then, no pics of Mrs P anywhere in cyberspace.πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

