Kemaruk

I am experiencing the wonderful feeling of what the Malays call ‘Kemaruk’ at

1. Knowing how to fully operate the BB Bold

2. Knowing that for a phone camera it is a fantastic camera

3. That I don’t need the big bulky black camera of ours which has already gone kaput, or the pocket olympus which I always can’t remember where it is when I need it. My phone can capture moments just the way I want it. Although, again I remind myself, for a camera phone, it is good enough.

Leave a Reply

