3 Monkeys ( and more… )

For the first time I got really this close to them. There were too many of them up the hill at the Fort in Bukit Malawati where we went to learn about the history of Selangor in Kuala Selangor ( oh duh )…adorable beings these creatures. Some of these shots taken without the zoom lens so that was how close I was and we were to these new friends of ours.

Love is…

Mummy look! I can go on my own!

You gotta give me food and not take my pic for free mann!Now THAT’s better !

Mates

More Mates

 

Leave a Reply

