U-Turn

Just as the excitement of Raya is setting in, I just got news good ol Mum is hospitalised. And no one from back home told me until I accidently found out that she was smsing me the lodeh recipe from her hospital bed this morning.

Apparently I am not supposed to know– yet (?). Ok people back home. Your secrecy about this kind of matter/news sucks big time. You hear that? And I am so not happy of being ( purposely ) kept out of the loop, no matter how noble all your intentions of not making me worry are.

One thought on “U-Turn

Leave a Reply

