Of Tom Cruise and Comic Relief

Last night during training we learnt the four point sword movement, using a wooden ‘sword’ of course. Unlike the pic below which uses real sword.

Image taken from here.

Nevertheless, I berangan /berfeeling Tom Cruise in the Last Samurai … ahaks!😛 I am quite on high now as I have gleefully learnt how to bring people twice my size down and that somehow gives me a tad of confidence. And not that I am using my strength to do so. Just use physics. Find the weakest link and use your little finger to pull. Wham !

At this moment I am watching the early morning news on RTM. Sometimes watching politician’s speeches can be quite a comic relief.

Leave a Reply

