Beyond My Wildest Dream

Some years ago, to even attempt to cook was beyond my wildest dream. Everything changed in early 2006 when survival was imperative and that the husband prefers home-cooked meals more than anything else. Hence the laborious effort of metamorphosis of myself from a Kitchen Goondo into a Dewi Dapur took place. With much success, I might pleasely add… 🙂

I used to loathe going into the kitchen during my bachelorette days. But now, give me two days of no cooking and I will yearn and long to be in the thick of things in the kitchen. I now believe that cooking is an art, no ?

But Nigella Lawson I am not. ( yet, I hope ). But really, beyond my wildest dream, I have learnt the art of cooking and loving it to bits !

 

My Pesto Rosso Fussilli

Ayam Lemak Cili Padi


Just to name a few … 😛
Leave a Reply

